ПОЛУЧИТЕ НАШИ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ ДЛЯ

ОТКРЫТИЯ КОМПАНИИ В ОАЭ

МЫ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕМ ПОЛНОЕ РУКОВОДСТВО

ДЛЯ ПОДДЕРЖКИ БИЗНЕСА В ОАЭ

ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕМ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ ПО

ПО БУХГАЛТЕРСКОМУ УЧЕТУ И НДС

СОЗДАНИЕ КОМПАНИИ

Business Lex Group может помочь вам получить всю информацию, ресурсы и советы, необходимые для создания компании в ОАЭ, которая превратит ваши инвестиции в растущий бизнес в Персидском заливе.

ПОДДЕРЖКА БИЗНЕСA

Business Lex Group предоставит вам полноценную поддержку по широкому кругу вопросов, связанных с организацией и ведением бизнеса в ОАЭ. От выбора подходящей лицензии, продления лицензии компании и получения налогового сертификата до оформления деловой документации – мы помогаем оптимизировать ваши корпоративные обязательства.

УСЛУГИ КОНСУЛЬТАНТОВ

Мы предоставляем консалтинговые услуги и решения для начинающих, а также авторитетных компаний и организаций по всем видам деятельности. Наши профессиональные консультации основаны на знании местного рынка, исследованиях и анализе рынка, анализе эффективности бизнеса в сравнении с целями управления, оценке бизнес-процессов, оценке бизнес-рисков согласно отраслевым стандартам.

BUSINESS LEX GROUP

5 reasons to choose us

BENEFITS

BENEFITS

RELIABLE AND TRUSTWORTHY

we maintain flawless reputation

10 YEARS ON THE MARKET

nothing beats practice and experience

HUNDREDS OF SATISFIED CLIENTS

MORE THAN JUST A SERVICE PROVIDER

we care for our clients

TAILORED BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

we provide unique solution for every client

your friendly supporter and consultant

&

ALL THESE BENEFITS

much more!

КОРПОРАТИВНЫЕ ФИНАНСЫ

Обладая более чем 15-летним опытом работы в области бухгалтерского учета и финансов, вы можете полностью рассчитывать на высочайший профессиональный уровень сопровождения по вопросам бухгалтерского учета, получения финансирования для вашей компании, подготовки отчетности и другим вопросам.

АУДИТ

Внешний аудит или обязательный аудит требуется для компаний в ОАЭ. Мы проводим аудит в соответствии с Международными стандартами аудита (IAS); Международными стандартами финансовой отчетности (МСФО), общепринятыми принципами бухгалтерского учета (GAAP) и требованиями законодательства ОАЭ.

Наши службы внутреннего аудита обеспечивают эффективное управление компанией, помогают защитить активы и снижают вероятность мошенничества, повышают эффективность операций, повышают финансовую надежность и целостность.

НДС

НДС был введен в ОАЭ c 2018, и с тех пор мы поддерживаем многие предприятия следующими услугами: регистрация и снятие НДС; Учет НДС; НДС Консалтинг.

  • Pегистрация и снятие НДС;
  • Учет НДС;
  • НДС Консалтинг.

Мы сэкономили тысячи дирхамов для наших клиентов, обеспечив их соответствие налоговому законодательству и процедурам ОАЭ.

Dubai is the Prime Destination for Business Opportunities

Contact Us To Grab Your Opportunity

РЕШЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ВАШЕГО БИЗНЕСА

Business Lex Group специализируется на разработке гипер-персонализированных решений для создания компаний в ОАЭ, администрирования (PRO), бухгалтерии и бухгалтерского учета, аудита, корпоративных финансов и налогового законодательства для иностранных и местных инвесторов, желающих создать и развивать свой бизнес в ОАЭ.

Мы будем рады предоставить вам решение, которое будет точно соответствовать целям вашего бизнеса, бюджету и ожидаемым срокам. Наши клиенты постоянно подчеркивают, что наша главная сила в том, что мы глубоко заботимся о том, что мы делаем, и можем предложить нестандартные решения, отвечающие любым потребностям клиента.

Business Lex Group гордится тем, что предоставляет высококачественные услуги без ущерба для основных ценностей справедливости, добросовестности, этики, доверия и удовлетворенности клиентов. Мы оказываем помощь в области создания нового бизнеса и формирования компаний многочисленным компаниям в ОАЭ и GCC.

    СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
    1. Ваше имя (обязательно)
    2. Адрес электронной почты (обязательно)
    3. Cообщение

    * Oбязательно

    ru_RUРусский

GET OUR EXPERT ADVICE FOR

COMPANY SETUP IN UAE

WE PROVIDE COMPLETE GUIDANCE

FOR BUSINESS SUPPORT IN UAE

WE PROVIDE CONSULTANCY

FOR ACCOUNTS AND VAT

COMPANY FORMATION

Business Lex Group can help you get all the information, resources and advice you need to set up a UAE company that turns your investment into a growing business in the Gulf.

BUSINESS SUPPORT

Business Lex Group will provide you with full support on a wide range of issues related to organizing and doing business in the UAE. From choosing the right license, renewing your company license and obtaining a tax certificate to processing business documents, we help you optimize your corporate obligations.

ADVISORY SERVICES

We provide consulting services and solutions for beginners as well as reputable companies and organizations across all types of activities. Our professional advice is based on local market knowledge, market research and analysis, analysis of business performance versus management objectives, business process assessment, business risk assessment according to industry standards.

BUSINESS LEX GROUP

5 reasons to choose us

BENEFITS

BENEFITS

RELIABLE AND TRUSTWORTHY

we maintain flawless reputation

10 YEARS ON THE MARKET

nothing beats practice and experience

HUNDREDS OF SATISFIED CLIENTS

MORE THAN JUST A SERVICE PROVIDER

we care for our clients

TAILORED BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

we provide unique solution for every client

your friendly supporter and consultant

&

ALL THESE BENEFITS

much more!

CORPORATE FINANCE

With more than 15 years of experience in the field of accounting and finance, you can fully rely on the highest professional level of support in accounting, obtaining financing for your company, preparing reports and other issues.

AUDIT

An external audit or statutory audit is required for companies in the UAE. We conduct our audit in accordance with International Standards on Auditing (IAS); International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS), Generally Accepted Accounting Principles (GAAP) and the requirements of the UAE legislation.

Our internal audit services ensure effective company management, help protect assets and reduce the likelihood of fraud, improve the efficiency of operations, and improve financial reliability and integrity.

VAT & TAX

VAT was introduced in the UAE in 2018, and since then we have been supporting many businesses with the following services:

  • registration and withdrawal of VAT;
  • VAT accounting;
  • VAT Consulting.

We have saved thousands of money for our clients by ensuring they comply with UAE tax laws and procedures.

Dubai is the Prime Destination for Business Opportunities

Contact Us To Grab Your Opportunity

ADVISORY FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Business Lex Group specializes in the development of hyper-personalized solutions for UAE company formation, administration (PRO), accounting and bookkeeping, auditing, corporate finance and tax law for foreign and local investors wishing to establish and develop their business in the UAE.

We will be happy to provide you with a solution that matches your business goals, budget and expected timeline. Our clients constantly emphasize that our main strength lies in the fact that we care deeply about what we do and can offer non-standard solutions that meet any client’s needs.

Business Lex Group prides itself on delivering of the high quality services without compromising the core values ​​of fairness, integrity, ethics, trust and customer satisfaction. We provide business start-up and company formation assistance to numerous companies in the UAE and GCC.

    Contact Us
    1. Your Name (required)
    2. Email Address (required)
    3. Your Message

    * Required

    en_USEnglish